Connect with VisitPasco

(800) 842-1873

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Event Tags

Trinity Fest


When: Thursday, October 27 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
Where: Generations Church- 1540 Little Road, Trinity 34655 Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Active, Outdoorsy, Outdoor Adventure, Foodies

Scream Acres


When: Friday, October 21 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
Where: JB Starkey Wilderness Park Budget-Minded, Outdoorsy, Outdoor Adventure, Kid Friendly, Wallet Friendly

Mud Endeavor Mud Run

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Saturday, November 21 - Saturday, November 21, 2015
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

Annual Christmas Boogie

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, January 3, 2016
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy, Outdoor Adventure

Annual Thanksgiving Boogie

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Sunday, November 20 - Sunday, November 27, 2016
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

Skydive City Brewfest 2015

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Saturday, November 21 - Saturday, November 21, 2015
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

Jumpers Over Seventy

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Thursday, November 5 - Sunday, November 8, 2015
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

USPA National Championships

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Monday, April 4 - Saturday, April 9, 2016
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

Wingsuiting- Performance and Acrobatic

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Wednesday, November 2 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
Where: Skydive City/Z-Hills, 4241 Sky Dive Lane, Zephyrhills, FL 33542 Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy

Pasco Water Fest

Johnny Shelton,is vying for America's Got Talent, and will be performing here at Skydive City on July 4.
When: Friday, February 19 - Sunday, February 21, 2016
Where: Port Richey, Miller's Bayou- Various Locations Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded, Active, Outdoorsy, Outdoor Adventure, Foodies, Relaxing